Cat’s Blog

This is a new blog and just like the Seinfeld show which is a show about nothing, Cat’s blog is a blog about nothing.

There will be various topics that I will cover, that is, whatever comes to my mind may just show up on these pages.

To get things started, I want to start with a song.  This tune is always a “pick me up” for me.

About Cats r Flyfishn

Never look down on someone unless you are helping them up.
This entry was posted in Music, Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cat’s Blog

  1. One Fly says:

    I look forward to what is coming here Cat’s. The very best to you this coming year. I hope we both catch a bunch of fish. I’ve been going through pictures and there are many ones of fish. They all look good. Of course I linked to this place.

Leave a Reply

